Books, Original Post, YA Fiction

March 2018 wrap-up

Hey guys! I have to say, March was incredibly eventful for me in terms of reading and school and traveling … but not in blogging. I’ve been terrible at updating this month, but I guarantee April will be better! Anyway, let’s get into this wrap-up.

Books I’ve read:

It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini – 3 stars

Queen Of Shadows (Throne Of Glass #4) by Sarah J. Maas – 4 stars

Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy #4) by Richelle Mead – 3.5 stars

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon – 2 stars

Empire Of Storms (Throne Of Glass #5) by Sarah J. Maas – 3.75 stars

Tower Of Dawn (Throne Of Glass #6) by Sarah J. Maas – 4 stars

March posts

Anticipated releases: March 2018

In Other Lands by Sarah Reese Brennan (review by Aliza)

WWW Wednesday #11

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon (review by Haven)

Burn, Rewrite, Reread Tag

WWW Wednesday #12

WWW Wednesday #13

In other news, did anyone see Love, Simon? I STILL haven’t seen it (and am very, very bitter about it) but everyone seems to be raving on and on about it! I’ll definitely reread the book going to see it and I’ll see it soon, I promise! Maybe I’ll even be nice and give y’all a movie review. 🙂

Thanks for viewing, guys! How did your March go? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

Leave a comment